आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Kozhikode (Updated 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    31 °C

    Humidity

    52%

    Wind : From the NW at 9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    6.03 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kozhikode

      • 9 Dec, Fri 32 / 23 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 33 / 23 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 33 / 21 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 32 / 22 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 31 / 22 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 32 / 22 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 32 / 23 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 33 / 23 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 33 / 23 °C
      • 18 Dec, Sun 33 / 23 °C

    Comments